Davis County Tax Rates

Davis County Tax Rates

Posted by Brandi Hammon on Tuesday, June 5th, 2018 at 9:01am.

Know your Davis County Property Tax Rate 2018!

Tax rates in Davis County vary year to year. Take note, if your property is in unincorporated Davis County then this is your tax rate for a non-primary residence or land (not in greenbelt) property. There is a discount given to primary residence homes, condos, etc. Further information on Primary vs. Non-Primary Tax Rates can be found here.

Utah homes located in an incorporated city have an additional tax added to them. Here is a list of the Weber County Property Tax Rates for 2018 based on 2017 information:

Layton 1.2774%

Bountiful 1.2339%

Farmington 1.2754%

Kaysville 1.2794%

Clearfield 1.4318%

Syracuse 1.2636%

North Salt Lake 1.2962%

Clinton 1.317%

Woods Cross 1.2514%

Fuit Heights 1.3102%

South Weber 1.1582%

West Bountiful 1.2978%

West Point 1.3221%

Centerville 1.2806%


Mountain Luxury Real Estate is a division of Mountain Real Estate Companies that features some of real estate's most amazing properties. Mountain Real Estate Companies consists of two additional divisions, Mountain REO and Mountain Living. Please visit our website to learn more about us. For our most recent updates, follow us on Facebook on Mountain Luxury, and Mountain Real Estate Co. 801.745.8400.

Subscribe to Mountain Luxury!

Be the first to know of new listings to the market and current happenings both local and abroad. Plus, you get a free account to save ours listings and have a dedicated agent answer your questions. Subscribe today!

By subscribing you will create a user account and receive intriguing emails once every month.

Leave a Comment